Who Are you ??

love-at-first-sight

Who are you? My heart skipped a beat when I saw you first time.

The Light became brighter, I felt everything around me is moving slowly. I didn’t want to see anything except watching you.

Who are you? My mind blew when I saw you first time.

The wind became stronger, I felt like everything around me is not real. I didn’t want to feel anything except watching you.

 Who are you? My soul sang when I saw you first time.

The voice became slower, I felt like everything around me is bringing down. I didn’t want to hear anything except watching you.

 Who are you? My blood ran cold when I saw you first time,

The Pain became bearable, I felt like everything around me is happening right. I didn’t want to speak anything except watching you.

Who are you?

Leave a Reply

