When you are upset..

couple-fighting-girl-upset-e1409004440615

When you are upset, things become worse.

Birds can’t fly, Fishes can’t swim. Evan I can’t breath.

Sun becomes hot, Clouds can’t rain. So my mind goes blank.

Ice goes molten, trees can’t dance even my eyes become wet.

But when you smile, Everything becomes beautiful..

Flowers can bloom, Stars can shine even I get reasons to live.

Moon becomes bright,ย Sky becomes blue. So my heart filled with Love..

Angels can sing, River becomes an ocean,ย even I can smile.

Leave a Reply

